Belated October/November!

October was…AMAZING for my running. I smashed my Half Marathon PR in Baltimore and enjoyed some really lovely fall weather on my runs. But slowly…well, rather quickly really, that lovely weather gave way to dark dark dark. The end of the month had me tripping over hurricane debris at 7am while running in close to pitch black. Thankfully daylight savings saved me this weekend and I’m back to some daylight runs!

Miles Run: 117.91 mi according to Garmin but add 10 for two treadmill runs and then maybe another 5 for the Garmin not working…. 132.91

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

