Back from the Beach

I spent this past weekend in Ocean City, MD for my birthday (which is actually THIS weekend, on Memorial Day, but it’s much harder to get a beach house for that).

Beach pic!

It. Was. FABULOUS.

Oh, except for the fact that I ate a bunch of food I never eat and drank enough liquor to last me for the rest of the year and didn’t really exercise.

But I kinda think that’s why it was so awesome? I’ve been so good with the diet and the running and all that but sometimes you need to let loose and have fun.

Drunk Mallory gives a thumbs up to THAT!

I’ll have my plan for getting into shape this summer up soon but for now, enjoy my latest drunk picture!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

