Not at all exaggerating

OhmyGodyouguys. I think I am dying.

I woke up on Saturday feeling like someone had punched me in the temple and forehead. It’s all gone downhill from there.

There are people who are good at being sick, I am sure. And I am not one of those people. I am whiny and slightly dramatic (only slightly) and everyone has to share in my misery.

    LC
    you look like super dramatic lounging against the couch
    like ‘oh dear me, I am afflicted”

TheMalstrom
    i am afflicted!
    and it was more comfortable than the couch

LC
    i know
    but you were a bonnet and a southern accent away from being featured in a civil war drama or true blood

So that’s been happening this weekend. I want to go home.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

